Date   
Minutes from Sept 23 SPDX call By Philip Odence ·
SPDX RDF Sub-group Mtg 4 concall / gotomeeting details By Bill Schineller ·
guidelines for License Notes field By Jilayne Lovejoy ·
Some SPDX 1.0 beta examples 10 messages By Peter Williams ·
Mailing list archive 10 messages By Peter Williams ·
License templates 3 messages By Peter Williams ·
SPDX RDF Sub-group Mtg 5 concall / gotomeeting details By Bill Schineller ·
Oct 7 meeting postponed until Oct 14 By Philip Odence ·
SPDX RDF Sub-group Mtg 6 agenda / concall / gotomeeting details By Bill Schineller ·
Proposal for use of External Vocabularies By Gary O'Neall ·
October 14 Meeting Notice By Philip Odence ·
Agenda - Oct 14, 2010 By kate.stewart@... ·
spec is back in WIKI format again,,, 2 messages By kate.stewart@... ·
SPDX RDF Sub-group Mtg 7 concall / gotomeeting details By Bill Schineller ·
SPDX Oct 21 call By Philip Odence ·
Reminder: SPDX meeting Oct 21 at 8am PDT/11AM EDT/15:00 UTC By kate.stewart@... ·
License Review Meeting By Kim Weins ·
Kim's slides from OWF By Martin Michlmayr ·
File origin info proposals By Peter Williams ·
Proposals wiki page By Peter Williams ·