Topics

Today's SPDX General Meeting Reminder

Philip Odence
 

They have to stop starting month’s on a Thursday, or I will never remember to get reminders out.

 

Today’s meeting should be just a quick update. Hope you will be able to join.

 

Best,

Phil


L. Philip Odence
Sr. Director/General Manager Black Duck On-Demand
Synopsys Software Integrity Group
800 District Avenue, Suite 201, Burlington, MA 01803-5061
O: +1.781.425.4479, M: +1.781.258.9502, Skype: philip.odence
www.blackducksoftware.com  

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, March 1, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval: https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2018-02-01

 

Technical Team Report – Phil

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All