Topics

Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder

Phil Odence
 

We are still trying to line up a presentation from one of the GSoC students who has not yet presented; that’s up in the air.

 

I will not be able to join so one of the other Core Team members will host.

 

Best regards,

Phil

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Oct 3, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC.  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval:   https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2019-09-05

  

 

Possible GSoC Presentations

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Vladimir Sitnikov
 

Are the recordings available somewhere?

I happen to be somewhat interested in SPDX (especially the licensing part of the spec), however, the meeting time does not always work for me.

Vladimir

J Lovejoy
 

Hi Vladimir,

We don't record the general meetings, but there are minutes, which are logged here:

https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes

Thanks,
Jilayne
SPDX legal team co-lead

On 10/1/19 8:42 AM, Vladimir Sitnikov wrote:
Are the recordings available somewhere?

I happen to be somewhat interested in SPDX (especially the licensing part of the spec), however, the meeting time does not always work for me.

Vladimir