Topics

Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder

Phil Odence
 

Our “guest” speaker this week is Kate Stewart, guest in her own home. Over the past year,  we've seen a lot of open source projects as well as commercial tools able to interact with SPDX (license ids, 1 line comments,  documents).  Kate will give an overview of the projects in the SPDX ecosystem that she's aware of, and is interested in learning about any she's missed from other meeting attendees.

Best, 

Phil


L. Philip Odence
General Manager Black Duck On-Demand
Synopsys Software Integrity Group
800 District Avenue, Suite 201, Burlington, MA 01803-5061
M: +1.781.258.9502
www.blackducksoftware.com  

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, April 5, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval:  https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2018-03-01

 

Technical Team Report – Phil

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All