Topics

Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder

Philip Odence
 

Happy New Year. No guest speaker this month, therefore should be a fairly short meeting.

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Jan 4, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval: https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2017-12-07

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All