Topics

Thursday SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Our special guest this month is Philippe Ombredanne who has been involved with SPDX for a number of years. He will be talking about an open source tool he developed to scan code and detect licenses, copyrights, packages metadata & dependencies and more…including generating SPDX docs.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, May 4, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/katestewart

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval  https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2017-04-06

 

Guest Presentation – Philippe

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne

 

Business Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

 

 



Disclaimer

The information contained in this communication from the sender is confidential. It is intended solely for use by the recipient and others authorized to receive it. If you are not the recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking action in relation of the contents of this information is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.

This email has been scanned for viruses and malware, and may have been automatically archived by Mimecast Ltd, an innovator in Software as a Service (SaaS) for business. Providing a safer and more useful place for your human generated data. Specializing in; Security, archiving and compliance. To find out more Click Here.


Philippe Ombredanne
 

On Tue, May 2, 2017 at 7:20 PM, Phil Odence
<podence@...> wrote:
Our special guest this month is Philippe Ombredanne who has been involved
with SPDX for a number of years. He will be talking about an open source
tool he developed to scan code and detect licenses, copyrights, packages
metadata & dependencies and more…including generating SPDX docs.
All:
I have attached a PDF if you are only calling in


--
Cordially
Philippe Ombredanne