Topics

Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder; Guest Speakers Announcement


Philip Odence
 

Joining us for this month’s meeting will be Mark Charlebois and Rashmi Chitraker from Qualcomm. They will talk about current state of License scanning in Yocto, integrating LiD into Yocto and improving the scanning integration with Yocto. They will also talk about the LiD scanner and how it compares to Fossology.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, March 2, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/katestewart

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval  http://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2017-02-02

 

Guest Presentation – Mark/Rashmi

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Business Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All