Topics

Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder


Philip Odence
 

All, I have a conflict, so Gary will be chairing this month’s meeting. Thanks, Gary!

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Feb 2, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/katestewart

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval  http://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2017-01-05

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul

 

Business Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All