Topics

Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder


Philip Odence
 

There were some issues with meeting invitations. You should have a meeting in your calendar with the new dial in info, also included below

I have a conflict and will not be able to attend this session. Kirsten will host and take notes on my behalf. Big thanks, Kirsten!

Special “guest" speaker this month is our own Jack Manbeck. He will be talking about TI’s use of and plans for SPDX.


GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, Jan 4, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470
Alternate number: 512-910-4433
No PIN needed

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance


Technical Team Report – Kate 


Legal Team Report – Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues - Kirsten


Manbeck, Jack
 

I’ll use the uber conference for a little show and tell. Nothing spectacular.

 

Best Regards,

 

Jack Manbeck

 

 

From: spdx-bounces@... [mailto:spdx-bounces@...] On Behalf Of Philip Odence
Sent: Wednesday, February 03, 2016 7:50 AM
To: spdx@...
Subject: Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder

 

There were some issues with meeting invitations. You should have a meeting in your calendar with the new dial in info, also included below

 

I have a conflict and will not be able to attend this session. Kirsten will host and take notes on my behalf. Big thanks, Kirsten!

 

Special “guest" speaker this month is our own Jack Manbeck. He will be talking about TI’s use of and plans for SPDX.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Jan 4, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

 

 

Technical Team Report – Kate 

 

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne

 

 

Business Team Report – Jack

 

 

Cross Functional Issues - Kirsten