Topics

Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder - IMPORTANT- NOTE NEW BRIDGE INFO


Philip Odence
 

As per the capital letters, be sure to note the new dial-in numbers below. I will re-issue the calendar invite with this included.

No special presentation this week, so I expect the meeting to be about 30 minutes.

GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, Jan 7, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470
Alternate number: 512-910-4433
No PIN needed

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance


Technical Team Report – Kate 


Legal Team Report – Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues – Phil