Topics

Thursday's SPDX General Meeting Reminder


Phil Odence
 

No guest speakers this month.

And, I will be out so Kate will chair in my stead.

 

 

 GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, March 5, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC.  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval:   

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul/Steve

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 


Kate Stewart
 

Hi Phil, all
     Quick update,   we will have a guest speaker this week.

Matthew Crawford will be discussing "Arm’s SPDX compliance file"

Thanks, Kate

On Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 3:20 PM Phil Odence <phil.odence@...> wrote:

No guest speakers this month.

And, I will be out so Kate will chair in my stead.

 

 

 GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, March 5, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC.  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval:   

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul/Steve

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All