Topics

Thurs, SPDX General Meeting Reminder


Philip Odence
 

This should be a brief one. My aim has been to line up special topics or guest speakers for General Meetings, but I’ve not lined up one for this month. Please let me know if you would be willing to provide a 15 minute overview of what your organization is doing with SPDX. And/or if you know of another company that might have a good story to tell, please let me know.
Best,
Phil



GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, May7, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Technical Team Report - Kate


Legal Team Report - Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues – Phil