Topics

spdx-tech weekly meeting


Bill Schineller
 

(Intentionally cross-posting meeting invite to main mailing list to reach
potential audience, although we keep tech discussions on spdx-tech)

Just a reminder that the spdx-tech group meets on
Tuesdays at 16:00 GMT (8:00AM Pacific Time, 11:00 AM Eastern Time). 

(i.e. - today...)

Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada): (877) 435-0230;
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732;
Conference code: 7833942033. 
URL: http://blackducksoftware.na6.acrobat.com/spdxrdf/

All are welcome.

We generally review what's been going around in our mailing list
https://fossbazaar.org/pipermail/spdx-tech/

with an eye towards formalizing proposals
http://spdx.org/wiki/proposals

Among today's discussion topics:
- Kate's grammar for the 'tag-value' format / DEB-5
- Gary's slides for tools to be made available
- recap / status of inclusion of new license fields


Bill Schineller
Knowledge Base Manager
Black Duck Software Inc.
T: +1.781.810.1829
F: +1.781.891.5145
E: bschineller@...
http://www.blackducksoftware.com