Topics

SPDX General Meeting Thursday


Philip Odence
 

I’m trying to spice up every General Meeting with a speaker talking about a special topic, usually their organizations’ use of SPDX or work related to. If you have any ideas for future presentations, PLEASE contact me. I assure you that even the simplest adoption story if of great interest. 

This month, Matt Germonprez will provide an update on the Univ of Nebraska/Omaha’s work with SPDX.


GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, July 2, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Presentation – Matt

Technical Team Report - Kate


Legal Team Report - Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues – Phil


Jeremiah Foster <jeremiah.foster@...>
 

Hi,

I would love to hear about SPDX 2 integrated into yocto or Open Embedded if someone has done that.

Regards,

Jeremiah

On Jul 1, 2015 2:09 PM, "Philip Odence" <podence@...> wrote:
I’m trying to spice up every General Meeting with a speaker talking about a special topic, usually their organizations’ use of SPDX or work related to. If you have any ideas for future presentations, PLEASE contact me. I assure you that even the simplest adoption story if of great interest. 

This month, Matt Germonprez will provide an update on the Univ of Nebraska/Omaha’s work with SPDX.


GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, July 2, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Presentation – Matt

Technical Team Report - Kate


Legal Team Report - Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues – Phil

_______________________________________________
Spdx mailing list
Spdx@...
https://lists.spdx.org/mailman/listinfo/spdx