Topics

SPDX General Meeting this Thursday


Philip Odence
 

No special presentation this week, so I expect the meeting to be about 30 minutes.

GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, Dec 3, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance


Technical Team Report – Gary 


Legal Team Report – Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues – Phil