Topics

SPDX General Meeting Reminder


Philip Odence
 

With no special presentation this month, I suspect the meeting will only require 30 mins. 

GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, Aug 6, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Special Presentation –  none this month

Technical Team Report - Kate


Legal Team Report - Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues – Phil


L. Philip Odence
General Manager Audit Services
Vice President of Corporate and Business Development
Black Duck Software, Inc.
8 New England Executive Park, Suite 211, Burlington MA 01803
Phone: 781.810.1819, Mobile: 781.258.9502
Skype: philip.odence