Topics

SPDX General Meeting Reminder


Philip Odence
 

First, I am happy to announce that Gary O’Neall is joining the SPDX Core Team. Gary has been heavily involved in leading SPDX from the outset. Although his focus has been on tools, he has made great contributions across the board to our efforts. Gary has agreed to join Kate as co-lead of the Tech Team. And, he will continue to be Gary the Tool Man. 

I have a conflict with tomorrow’s meeting. Jilayne has kindly volunteered to host in my absence.


GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, April2, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Technical Team Report - Kate


Legal Team Report - Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues – Jilayne