Topics

Reminder about Thursday SPDX General Meeting (with special guest!)


Philip Odence
 

Please join us for a special presentation by Alexander Lisianoi another SPDX 2017 Google Summer of Code student participant. He is a software engineer working towards his Masters at Technical University of Vienna, Austria. His project for us was called "Online Validation Tools.” He will describe how took two libraries (boolean.py and license-expression) and converted them from Python to Javascript with a tool called Transcryp.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Oct 5, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/katestewart

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval: https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2017-09-07 

 

Guest Presentation – Alexander

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne

 

Business Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Phil

 

BLACKDUCK
L. Philip Odence
VP/General Manager Black Duck On-Demand
Black Duck Software, Inc.
800 District Avenue, Suite 201
Burlington, MA 01803-5061
E: podence@...
O: +1.781.425.4479
M: +1.781.258.9502
Skype: philip.odence
www.blackducksoftware.com