Topics

July SPDX General Meeting Reminder


Philip Odence
 

Please join us for a special presentation from Ana Buhman, one of our Google Summer of student coders. Anna is in the CS master’s program and the University of Nebraska Omaha where she did her undergrad as well. She will talk about her work with GitHub and SPDX. She is creating a facility which will automatically create and maintain an SPDX document along with any evolving GitHub project. Very exciting stuff!

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, July 6, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/katestewart

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2017-06-01  

 

 

Guest Presentation – Anna Buhman

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne

 

Business Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Phil

 

BLACKDUCK
L. Philip Odence
VP/General Manager Black Duck On-Demand
Black Duck Software, Inc.
800 District Avenue, Suite 201
Burlington, MA 01803-5061
E: podence@...
O: +1.781.425.4479
M: +1.781.258.9502
Skype: philip.odence
www.blackducksoftware.com