Agenda for Thursday SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Meeting Time: May 19, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Technical Team Report - Kate

Business Team Report - Kim

Legal Team Report - Rockett/Karen


Cross Functional Issues – Discussion
Website update- Kirsten/Pierre/Steve

Action Items

Most of the action items belong with the Teams. So, in
addition to statusing, we will dispatch them to the respective teams and
will not continue to track in this meeting. Action items for this
meeting will be cross functional.

  • Kate- Beta collateral: Examples in XML and spreadsheet form. PENDING 
  • MartinM- Report back on # of people on respective mailing lists. ONGOING