Topics

Agenda for Dec 16 SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

The SPDX General Meeting is for sharing and cross functional coordination between the Technical, Business and Legal Teams. General Meetings are currently scheduled for 60 minutes, but may only require 30 minutes.

Note there will be no General Meeting on Dec 30; we'll resume the biweekly schedule on Jan 13, 2011.


Meeting Time: Dec 16, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 16:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

Web:
There does not seem to be a need to use the web for this meeting, so for now, no link.
 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Technical Team Report - Kate

Business Team Report - Kim

Legal Team Report - Rockett/Karen

Cross Functional Issues - Phil
Sign ups for Team mailing lists.

Action Items


  • Kate- Draft example for LF Member Counsel; include XML and spreadsheet. PENDING
  • Kate- Add back to Spec page in wiki preferred syntax for adding comments. PENDING
  • MichaelH- Write up and share postion on "reporting" vs. "interpreting. NO UPDATE
  • PhilO- Get input on MH position from Legal Team and get resolution.
  • GaryO- Post regular meeting times on Tech Team page.
  • Rockett- Post regular meeting times on Legal Team page.
  • MartinM- Report back on # of people on respective mailing lists.