Topics

Agenda for Aug 26 meeting

Philip Odence
 

Attached is the agenda. I've called out the logistical info separately.

Note: We are in flux with dial in numbers, so please check every time.

and Note: I am experimenting with using the Web log in to take attendance, so please plan to log in.

Meeting Time

Aug 26, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 16:00 GMT

Conf call dial-in:

NOTE: THIS NUMBER IS DIFFERENT FROM PAST NUMBERS AND WILL BE CHANGING IN THE FUTURE.

Conference code:  7812589502

Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230

International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732

For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

Web

Note, we will be using a different URL for each meeting for purposes of taking attendance. - http://blackducksoftware.na6.acrobat.com/spdxaug26/



L. Philip Odence
Vice President of Business Development
Black Duck Software, inc.
265 Winter Street, Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: 781.810.1819, Mobile: 781.258.9502

Philip Odence
 

Forgot attachment.

Clow, Marshall <mclow@...>
 

On Aug 25, 2010, at 6:52 AM, Philip Odence wrote:
Attached is the agenda. I've called out the logistical info separately.
I won't be attending this week, due to a conflict.

See you at the next meeting.

-- Marshall