Topics

Reminder Thursday SPDX General Meeting


W. Trevor King
 

On Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 12:16:17PM +0000, Phil Odence wrote:
Meeting Time: Thurs, Nov2, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00
UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
For folks who keep a digital calendar, there's an iCalendar file which
includes this meeting in flight with [1]. You can import the calendar
from [2] now if you don't want to wait for the PR to land, although
folks who do that will probably need to re-import if/when the PR lands
and I remove the branch from my repository.

Cheers,
Trevor

[1]: https://github.com/spdx/spdx-spec/pull/42
[2]: https://raw.githubusercontent.com/wking/spdx-spec/meeting.ics/meeting.ics

--
This email may be signed or encrypted with GnuPG (http://www.gnupg.org).
For more information, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pretty_Good_Privacy


Philip Odence
 

Should be a short one with no guest speaker.

 

European’s note that US has not yet switched back to Standard time, so time is off by an hour from normal.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Nov2, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/katestewart

Optional dial in number: 877-297-7470

Alternate number: 512-910-4433

No PIN needed

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval: https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2017-10-05

 

Technical Team Report – Kate

 

Legal Team Report – Paul

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Cross Functional Issues –All