New Items and SPDX General Meeting reminder


Philip Odence
 

A couple of items in addition to the regular reminder about the upcoming general meeting:
  • The Linux Foundation has dedicated a track to SPDX at the upcoming Linux Collaboration Summit, March 25-28. It will include introductory session for newbees as well as working sessions for the various teams. And, the Tech Team has scheduled a full day session on the 25th. Jack has posted the agenda.
  • It would be great if you could take 10 mins and respond to the Future of Open Source Survey. This is an annual community effort and the result of collaboration between more than 40 organizations from the open source community. Sorry for the late notice, but the survey needs to be completed by this Wednesday.
GENERAL MEETING

Meeting Time: Thurs, March 6, 8am PST / 10 am CST / 11am EST / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Approve Minutes- 

Technical Team Report - Kate


Legal Team Report - Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack


Cross Functional Issues – Phil

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.