SPDX General Meeting Thursday


Philip Odence
 

NOTE: In as part of the business team report, Phil will do a quick review of the survey results. In advance of the meeting, download the docs at the bottom of this page:





Meeting Time: Thursday, June 6, 8am PST / 10 am CST / 11am EST / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Approve Minutes- 

Technical Team Report - Kate


Legal Team Report - Jilayne


Business Team Report – Jack/Scott
Phil will review results of survey

Cross Functional Issues – Phil
Website Update – Jack

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.