Reminder Thursday SPDX General Meeting with Special Guest Star


Philip Odence
 

We will have a presentation from Matt Germonprez from the University of Nebraska to discuss their work with SPDX and FOSSology. 
We'll move thru the normal agenda quickly and then turn it over to Matt for about 30 mins. Matt will be using slides, so please plan on being on line. Here's the link.

Note, use the dial in below a per usual.

Linux Collaboration Summit
It's still possible to sign up for the Collaboration Summit April 15-16 in SF. http://events.linuxfoundation.org/events/collaboration-summit  There will an SPDX-specific track and working meetings on the Tuesday before.


Meeting Time: Thursday, April 4, 8am PST / 10 am CST / 11am EST / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Approve Minutes- 
http://spdx.org/wiki/201337-minutes

Technical Team Report - Kate

Legal Team Report - Jilayne

Business Team Report – Jack/Scott


Cross Functional Issues – Phil
Website Update – Jack

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.