Reminder about Thursday SPDX General Meeting and SOME IMPORTANT NOTES


Philip Odence
 

First, note that the US will be turning clocks back this weekend before Europe does, so the time change will be an hour greater than usual for a couple weeks. 

Next, I would like to encourage everyone to attend the Linux Collaboration Summit this April the 15th-16th. SPDX will have its own tracks with meetings on Tuesday and Wednesday. Tuesdays focus will be on team meeting and Wednesday’s focus will be on tooling with a "plugfest” Wednesday afternoon.

 

The schedules are online here:

 

http://collaborationsummit2013.sched.org/overview/type/spdx#.UTZlzzfm7v0

 

Information on the Collaboration Summit can be found here:

 

http://events.linuxfoundation.org/events/collaboration-summit




Meeting Time: Thursday, March 7, 8am PST / 10 am CST / 11am EST / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Approve Minutes- 
2013/2/7 General Meeting Minutes

Technical Team Report - Kate

Legal Team Report - Jilayne

Business Team Report – Jack/Scott


Cross Functional Issues – Phil
Website Update – Jack

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.