Thursday SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Welcome back to the New Year.

Some special notices:
  • Please check out the minutes of the last meeting. There were some great inputs from Adam Cohen and Mark Gisi's trip to Japan and Jack's trip to Nebraska: http://spdx.org/wiki/20121129-general-meeting-minutes
  • Meeting Scheduling:
    • General Meeting will move to once per month
    • Business and Legal Teams 
      • Both looking at rescheduling (although retaining the semi-monthly rhythm)
      • Both will be trying to drive more work to the mailing list, so potentially shorter or fewer meetings in the future
    • We really need someone(s) to help Jack out with administration of the website. Helping will not be a huge time sink, but is sorely needed. Please let me know if you are interested and I'll provide more info.

Meeting Time: Thursday, Jan 10, 8am PST / 10 am CST / 11am EST / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Approve Minutes- 


Technical Team Report - Kate

Legal Team Report - Jilayne

Business Team Report – Jack/Scott


Cross Functional Issues – Phil
Website Update – Jack


L. Philip Odence
Vice President of Business Development
Black Duck Software, Inc.
8 New England Executive Park, Suite 211, Burlington MA 01803
Phone: 781.810.1819, Mobile: 781.258.9502
Skype: philip.odence

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.