Thursday Special SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

This meeting will feature some valuable input from the field and it may be the last meeting of the year. Please make every effort to join.
Adam Cohn had a great experience at the LF Compliance Summit in Tokyo, talking to a number of interested companies and came back with some great insights. He will be reporting on his visit. And, Jack Manbeck will be talking about his recent trip to U of Nebraska to meet with Matt Germonprez and his team who are doing some cool stuff with FOSSlogy and SPDX.

Meeting Time: Nov 29, 8am PST / 10 am CST / 11am EST / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Approve Minutes- 

Input from the Field - Adam and Jack

Technical Team Report - Kate

Legal Team Report - Jilayne

Business Team Report – Jack/Scott
Roadmap

Cross Functional Issues – Phil
Website Update – Jack


L. Philip Odence
Vice President of Business Development
Black Duck Software, Inc.
8 New England Executive Park, Suite 211, Burlington MA 01803
Phone: 781.810.1819, Mobile: 781.258.9502
Skype: philip.odence


Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.