Today SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Sorry for the late reminder.


Meeting Time: Oct 4, 8am PST / 10 am CST / 11am EST / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Approve Minutes- 

Technical Team Report - Kate

Legal Team Report - Jilayne

Business Team Report – Jack/Scott

Cross Functional Items - Phil
Website Update - Jack

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.