Thursday SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

A couple of announcements:

As you may have heard, Kim Weins has resigned her position running the business team. Her career is taking her out of the open source compliance space. She did a terrific job getting us to where we are. Jack Manbeck from TI and Scott Lamons from HP are taking over promise to keep up the momentum.

Less momentously, I'm tied up in a board meeting for this call, so Kirsten has kindly agreed to run this call.




Meeting Time: April 19, 8am PST / 10 am CST / 11am EST / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Technical Team Report - Kate

Legal Team Report - Jilayne

Business Team Report – Jack Manbeck/Scott Lamons

Cross Functional Issues – Kirsten

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.