Re: Special SPDX Adoption Meeting on Wednesday - PLEASE READ


Kevin P. Fleming <kpfleming@...>
 

On 03/23/2012 02:03 PM, Philip Odence wrote:
*NOTE WE WILL BE USING A DIFFERENT DIAL IN FOR THIS MEEING*
*
*
*Meeting Time:* Thurs, March 29, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT /
15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
This message's subject says Wednesday, but the content says Thursday.

--
Kevin P. Fleming
Digium, Inc. | Director of Software Technologies
Jabber: kfleming@digium.com | SIP: kpfleming@digium.com | Skype: kpfleming
445 Jan Davis Drive NW - Huntsville, AL 35806 - USA
Check us out at www.digium.com & www.asterisk.org

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.