SPDX General Meeting Minutes, Agenda and Reminder for March 22 Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Upcoming Events:
  • We will have a working meeting at the Linux Collab Summit in San Francisco, April 4-5
  • There will also be an SPDX event at Cisco in San Jose, April 6. The purpose will be outreach and education. 
Plea:
Timezone Alert:
  • Be aware that US goes on Daylight Time this Sunday. Europe does not got to Europe Summer Time for two weeks on March 25. During that period the timezones will be an hour shorter than normal. 
  • We will continue to run SPDX meetings at same US times during that period.

Meeting Time: March 22, 8am PST / 10 am CST / 11am EST / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Approve Minutes   

Technical Team Report - Kate

Legal Team Report - Jilayne

Business Team Report - Kim

Cross Functional Issues – Phil

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.