Today's SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Sorry for the late reminder.

Meeting Time: Feb 9, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Approve Minutes   

Technical Team Report - Kate

Legal Team Report - Jilayne

Business Team Report - Kim

Cross Functional Issues – Phil

Website update
Webmaster help

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.