Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder - NOTE ONE TIME DIFFERENT DIALIN INFO


Philip Odence
 

I am traveling and Kim has graciously offered to host this one. We will be using her bridge. This is a one time change; for future sessions we should be back on mine.

Thanks,
Phil


Meeting Time: December 15, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Dial in 
866-740-1260
ID 2404502
 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Technical Team Report - Kate

Legal Team Report - Rockett/Karen

Business Team Report - Kim

Cross Functional Issues - All
Website, etc.

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.