FW: SPDX General Meeting Thursday Reminder


Philip Odence
 

Sorry, I had the wrong date in the previous version.


From: Phil Odence <podence@...>
Date: Tue, 13 Dec 2011 08:38:27 -0500
To: "spdx@..." <spdx@...>
Subject: SPDX General Meeting Thursday Reminder

Meeting Time: December 15, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Approve Minutes   
http://www.spdx.org/wiki/2011122-general-meeting-minutes
Technical Team Report - Kate

Legal Team Report - Rockett/Karen

Business Team Report - Kim

Cross Functional Issues


Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.