Thursday SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Apologies, but once again, I have a conflict and will not be able to join, however Kirsten will (once again) do a fine job chairing in my absence. In addition to reviewing the minutes from the last meeting, please also read over the License Field discussion prior to the meeting http://www.spdx.org/wiki/license-field-discussion.


Meeting Time: June 16, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Technical Team Report - Kate

Business Team Report - Kim

Legal Team Report - Rockett/Karen


Cross Functional Issues – Discussion
Website update- Kirsten/Pierre/Steve
License Field Discussion from Wiki

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.