Re: Agenda for Thursday SPDX General Meeting


Kim Weins
 

Hi Phil

I’m going to be late for the call.  Here’s my update in case I’m not there.

  1. Beta kickoffs are slated to start next week.  Need to validate that all is ready on the technical side and that training materials are updated.  Kate is to add tag value info to training slides.  I will update final terminology (field names).  Kirsten is updating tools docs.



On Wed 5/4/11 2:50 PM, "Philip Odence" <podence@...> wrote:

Meeting Time: May 5 (Cinco de Mayo), 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?
<https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?> ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Approval of minutes http://www.spdx.org/wiki/20110421-general-meeting-minutes

Technical Team Report - Kate

Business Team Report -
Kim

Legal Team Report -
Rockett/Karen


Cross Functional Issues –
Discussion
Website update- Kirsten/Pierre

Action Items
Most of the action items belong with the Teams. So, in
addition to statusing, we will dispatch them to the respective teams and
will not continue to track in this meeting. Action items for this
meeting will be cross functional.
  • Kate- Beta collateral: Examples in XML and spreadsheet form. PENDING
  • MartinM- Report back on # of people on respective mailing lists. ONGOING



_______________________________________________
Spdx mailing list
Spdx@...
https://fossbazaar.org/mailman/listinfo/spdx


Kim Weins |
Senior Vice President, Marketing
kim.weins@...
Follow me on Twitter @KimAtOpenLogic

650 279 0410  |  cell
www.openlogic.com
Follow OpenLogic on Twitter @openlogic

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.