Agenda for Thursday SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

Note: I have an immovable conflict, so Kirsten will be standing in.

Meeting Time: April 21, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Technical Team Report - Kate

Business Team Report - Kim

Legal Team Report - Rockett/Karen


Cross Functional Issues - Discussion



Action Items

Most of the action items belong with the Teams. So, in addition to statusing, we will dispatch them to the respective teams and will not continue to track in this meeting. Action items for this meeting will be cross functional.

• Kate/Kim- Draft example for LF Member Counsel; include XML and spreadsheet. PENDING
  • Beta collateral - March 17th.   

• MartinM- Report back on # of people on respective mailing lists. DONE, BUT LET'S KEEP UPDATING

Phil O. - Capture a list of who will be at face to face meeting - DONE

  • create signup on WIKI for LinuxCollabSummit attendees,  adverstise in subgroups, and on these minutes/list.

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.