FW: Agenda for SPDX General Meeting Feb 24 / Minutes from last meeting / Linux Collaboration Summit Info


Philip Odence
 

Resending as a reminder of Thursday's meeting.

If you are coming to the Collaboration Summit and will participate in one or both Face to Face SPDX Meetings, please RSVP at: http://www.spdx.org/wiki/linux-collaboration-summit



From: Phil Odence <podence@...>
Date: Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:08:22 -0400
To: "spdx@..." <spdx@...>
Subject: Agenda for SPDX General Meeting Feb 24 / Minutes from last meeting / Linux Collaboration Summit Info

For the minutes to the last meeting go to: http://www.spdx.org/wiki/20110311-general-meeting-minutes

Please join us for the SPDX sessions at the Linux Collaboration Summit, April 6-8: http://www.spdx.org/wiki/linux-collaboration-summit

For the next General Meeting, note that the US is now on daylight time.

Meeting Time: Feb 24, 8am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11am EDT / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

Web:
I've been including this only for attendance purposes, but the size of the calls has been such that we can do it the ol' fashioned way.
 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance
Technical Team Report - Kate

Business Team Report - Kim


Legal Team Report - Rockett/Karen


Cross Functional Issues - Phil



Action Items

Most of the action items belong with the Teams. So, in addition to statusing, we will dispatch them to the respective teams and will not continue to track in this meeting. Action items for this meeting will be cross functional.

• Kate/Kim- Draft example for LF Member Counsel; include XML and spreadsheet. PENDING
  • Beta collateral - March 17th.   

• MartinM- Report back on # of people on respective mailing lists. DONE, BUT LET'S KEEP UPDATING

Phil O. - Capture a list of who will be at face to face meeting - PENDING

  • create signup on WIKI for LinuxCollabSummit attendees,  adverstise in subgroups, and on these minutes/list.



L. Philip Odence
Vice President of Business Development
Black Duck Software, inc.
265 Winter Street, Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: 781.810.1819, Mobile: 781.258.9502
Skype: philip.odence

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.