Feb 24 SPDX General Meeting


Philip Odence
 

I am out of the country and will likely not be able to attend, so Kate will run.

Meeting Time: Feb 24, 8am PST / 10 am CST / 11am EST / 16:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Conf call dial-in:
Conference code:  7812589502
Toll-free dial-in number (U.S. and Canada):  (877) 435-0230
International dial-in number: (253) 336-6732
For those dialing in from other regions, a list of toll free numbers can be found: 
https://www.intercallonline.com/portlets/scheduling/viewNumbers/viewNumber.do?ownerNumber=6053870&audioType=RP&viewGa=false&ga=OFF

Web:
none
 
Administrative Agenda
Attendance

Technical Team Report - Kate

Business Team Report - Kim/JohnE

Legal Team Report - Rockett/Karen

Cross Functional Issues – Kate (for Phil)
Collaboration Summit


Action Items

Most of the action items belong with the Teams. So, in addition to statusing, we will dispatch them to the respective teams and will not continue to track in this meeting. Action items for this meeting will be cross functional.
• Kate/Kim- Draft example for LF Member Counsel; include XML and spreadsheet. PENDING
• MichaelH/Rockett- Write up and share postion on "reporting" vs. "interpreting. PENDING
• MartinM- Report back on # of people on respective mailing lists. DONE, BUT LET'S KEEP UPDATIN
• Kim/Kate- Provide PhilK with paragraph descriptions of Collab Summit sessions by 2/17


L. Philip Odence
Vice President of Business Development
Black Duck Software, inc.
265 Winter Street, Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: 781.810.1819, Mobile: 781.258.9502
Skype: philip.odence

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.