Re: SPDX Thursday General Meeting Reminder


Phil Odence
 

Thanks, Max. I think that “bug” has been there for a while. I will endeavor to eliminate it going forward.

Thanks for pointing it out.

Phil

 

From: spdx@... <spdx@...> on behalf of Maximilian Huber via lists.spdx.org <maximilian.huber=tngtech.com@...>
Date: Thursday, January 5, 2023 at 8:56 AM
To: spdx@... <spdx@...>
Subject: Re: [spdx] SPDX Thursday General Meeting Reminder

Hey Phil, just checked the meeting time and there seems to be an inconsistency: 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET  mapps to  16: 00 UTC I assume that 16: 00 UTC, as it is the usual time, is right? Best Max On Wed, 2023-01-04 at 20: 56 +0000, Phil Odence

ZjQcmQRYFpfptBannerStart

This Message Is From an External Sender

Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe.

ZjQcmQRYFpfptBannerEnd

Hey Phil,
 
just checked the meeting time and there seems to be an inconsistency:
  8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET 
mapps to 
  16:00 UTC
 
I assume that 16:00 UTC, as it is the usual time, is right?
 
Best
Max
 
On Wed, 2023-01-04 at 20:56 +0000, Phil Odence via lists.spdx.org
wrote:
> Meeting Time: Thurs, Jan5, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET /
> 15:00 UTC. https://urldefense.com/v3/__http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html__;!!A4F2R9G_pg!bWd3rF8EjW7s9brSyWmr2O-RuoX8paEeB6ECvZk4Nipc9JxTlJC091gerznSmnodvEuOwe3jl3m5h1pXyyNuLNNbIgg4HM16$
 
-- 
TNG Technology Consulting GmbH, Beta-Str. 13a, 85774 Unterföhring
Geschäftsführer: Henrik Klagges, Dr. Robert Dahlke, Thomas Endres
Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender: Christoph Stock
Sitz: Unterföhring * Amtsgericht München * HRB 135082
 
 
 
 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.