Re: SPDX Thursday General Meeting Reminder


Maximilian Huber
 

Hey Phil,

just checked the meeting time and there seems to be an inconsistency:
8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET 
mapps to 
16:00 UTC

I assume that 16:00 UTC, as it is the usual time, is right?

Best
Max

On Wed, 2023-01-04 at 20:56 +0000, Phil Odence via lists.spdx.org
wrote:
Meeting Time: Thurs, Jan5, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET /
15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
--
TNG Technology Consulting GmbH, Beta-Str. 13a, 85774 Unterföhring
Geschäftsführer: Henrik Klagges, Dr. Robert Dahlke, Thomas Endres
Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender: Christoph Stock
Sitz: Unterföhring * Amtsgericht München * HRB 135082

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.