Re: SPDX Thurs General Meeting Reminder


J Lovejoy
 

It was not recorded and I don’t think we’ve ever really done that for general meetings specifically nor for other meetings for the most part (not to say we can’t, but that has been and is the current reality for 10+ years!)

On Jun 1, 2022, at 2:58 PM, May Wang <maywang@...> wrote:

Will the meeting be recorded?  I have a conflict, but would love to listen to the updates.  Thanks.  

On Wed, Jun 1, 2022 at 11:36 AM Phil Odence via lists.spdx.org <phil.odence=synopsys.com@...> wrote:

We will start this month’s meeting with an informal presentation from Kate about the OpenSSF “White House meeting” and implications for SPDX. https://www.linuxfoundation.org/press-release/linux-foundation-openssf-gather-industry-government-leaders-open-source-software-security-summit/

Anyone else who was involved is more than welcome to pitch in on discussion.

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, June 2, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the meeting:
https://meet.jit.si/SPDXGeneralMeeting

To join by phone instead, tap this: +1.512.647.1431,,1310118349#

Looking for a different dial-in number?
See meeting dial-in numbers: 
https://meet.jit.si/static/dialInInfo.html?room=SPDXGeneralMeeting


If also dialing-in through a room phone, join without connecting to audio: 
https://meet.jit.si/SPDXGeneralMeeting#config.startSilent=true

 

Etherpad for minutes:

https://spdx.swinslow.net/p/spdx-general-minutes

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval  https://github.com/spdx/meetings/blob/main/general/2022-05-05.md

 

Steering Committee Update – Phil

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary/Others

  • Specification and Profiles
    • Overview
    • Core
    • Legal
    • Integrity
    • Defects
    • Usage and Other Emerging
  • Tooling

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul/Steve

 

Outreach/Website Team Report – Jack/Sebastian

 

 




Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.