Thursday's SPDX General Meeting Reminder


Phil Odence
 

Hello, all, looking forward to seeing you Thursday.

Note, we’ll have guest presentation from Microsoft on what they are doing with SPDX.

Best,

Phil

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Dec 2, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the meeting:
https://meet.jit.si/SPDXGeneralMeeting

To join by phone instead, tap this: +1.512.647.1431,,1310118349#

Looking for a different dial-in number?
See meeting dial-in numbers: 
https://meet.jit.si/static/dialInInfo.html?room=SPDXGeneralMeeting


If also dialing-in through a room phone, join without connecting to audio: 
https://meet.jit.si/SPDXGeneralMeeting#config.startSilent=true

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2021-11-04

 

Brief update on governance and membership process - Phil

 

Presentation

Microsoft and SPDX

·  Microsoft standardizing on SPDX [Adrian Giglio]

·  MCR Distributing SPDX SBoMs for Microsoft content [Steve Lasker]

 

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary/Others

  • Specification and Profiles
    • Overview
    • Core
    • Legal
    • Integrity
    • Defects
    • Usage and Other Emerging
  • Tooling

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul/Steve

 

Outreach/Website Team Report – Jack 

  

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.