REMINDER: SPDX in Virtual Supply Chain Webinar in 15 minutes (09:00 UTC)


 

REMINDER: OpenChain Automation Case Study showing SPDX Software Bill of Materials being used in a “virtual supply chain” @ 09:00 UTC.

Join without registration here:
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799
Everyone is welcome.

Need more timezone information?
The event will take place on November 24th at 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST.

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.