Thursday's SPDX General Meeting reminder


Phil Odence
 

You should by this time have a new recurring meeting invite on your calendar with the Jitsi.

 

PLEASE: When you sign in, please include your name and company (or put them in the chat) to facilitate logging attendance. With relatively heavy attendance these days is the trickiest bit of running the meeting.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, July 1, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

Join the meeting:
https://meet.jit.si/SPDXGeneralMeeting

To join by phone instead, tap this: +1.512.647.1431,,1310118349#

Looking for a different dial-in number?
See meeting dial-in numbers: 
https://meet.jit.si/static/dialInInfo.html?room=SPDXGeneralMeeting


If also dialing-in through a room phone, join without connecting to audio: 
https://meet.jit.si/SPDXGeneralMeeting#config.startSilent=true



 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2021-06-03 

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary/Others

  • Specification and Profiles

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary/Others

  • Specification and Profiles
    • Overview
    • Core
    • Legal
    • Integrity
    • Defects
    • Usage and Other Emerging
  • Tooling

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul/Steve

 

Outreach/Website Team Report – Jack 

  

 

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.