Thursday's SPDX General Meeting reminder


Phil Odence
 

Because we are moving to Jitsi for video conferencing and try to avoid confusion, I will delete the old invite, wait a few hours and then send out a new one with the new information.

 

To start the meeting, Steve and I will share some early thoughts about evolving the group’s legal structure in the face of the rising importance of SBOMs in general and SPDX specifically to many organizations. Expect this to be a preview and evolutionary, not revolutionary.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, June 3, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC. http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare is changing 

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approval https://wiki.spdx.org/view/General_Meeting/Minutes/2021-05-06

 

SPDX Governance Evolution – Phil/Steve

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary/Others

  • Specification and Profiles

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary/Others

  • Specification and Profiles
    • Overview
    • Core
    • Legal
    • Integrity
    • Defects
    • Usage and Other Emerging
  • Tooling

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul/Steve

 

Outreach/Website Team Report – Jack 

  

 

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.