Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder


Phil Odence
 

 Sorry for the late notice.

 

Today we will have the standard agenda plus a walkthrough of the state of the 3.0 spec.

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Nov 5, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC.  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approva

 

Spec 3.0 walk through

 

Technical Team Report – Kate/Gary

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul/Steve

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.