Thursday SPDX General Meeting Reminder - w/brief website discussion


Phil Odence
 

Funding SPDX Tool Hosting…$284 to go to our goal: Thanks to a number of contributions (and especially generous contributions from OpenChain, Qualcomm and our own Jilayne) we’ve blown past our phase 1 goal to fund this year and are well on our way to phase 2 to fund next year.

Still a little way to go; if you’ve not already, please contribute: https://funding.communitybridge.org/projects/f0e320d6-9c86-4656-ad4d-97842f25b124

 

THANKS!

 

Phil Odence

 

 

 

GENERAL MEETING

 

Meeting Time: Thurs, Sept 3, 8am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 UTC.  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Conf call dial-in:

New dial in number: 415-881-1586

No PIN needed

The weblink for screenshare will stay the same at: 
http://uberconference.com/SPDXTeam

 

Administrative Agenda

Attendance

Minutes Approva

 

Website – Input on moving forward with updates (review Tuesday email)

 

Technical Team Report – Steve

 

Legal Team Report – Jilayne/Paul/Steve

 

Outreach Team Report – Jack

 

Any Cross Functional Issues –All

 

 

Join spdx@lists.spdx.org to automatically receive all group messages.